Seven JUNO Awards including the Canadian Music Hall of Fame are presented during the national two-hour broadcast on CTV accompanied by approximately 9 exciting live performances in front of a 10,000+ live audience at FirstOntario Centre and millions of home viewers!

Announced Performers to date include: Hedley, Kiesza, Magic! and Shawn Mendes. More announcements to come!